Club Directory


List of Clubs

2019

Club Name Website
Black Ladies Association of Caltech 1200 E California Blvd
Black Scientists and Engineers of Caltech (BSEC)
CHMMC Management Club chmmc.caltech.edu
Caltech Alpine Club http://alpine.ugcs.caltech.edu/index.php?title=Main_Page
Caltech Anime Society
Caltech Badminton Club http://badminton.caltech.edu/Welcome.html
Caltech Ballet Club www.caltechballet.blogspot.com
Caltech Ballroom Dance Club caltechballroom.org
Caltech Biotechnology Club http://biotech.caltech.edu/
Caltech C (Chinese Association) https://www.cco.caltech.edu/~chinese/
Caltech Canadian Club
Caltech Chemistry Club http://chche.divisions.caltech.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/caltech-chemistry-club
Caltech Chess Club http://www.chess.caltech.edu
Caltech Christian Fellowship (CCF) http://ccf.caltech.edu
Caltech Dance Show Club
Caltech Dance Team N/A
Caltech E&M
Caltech Graduate Christian Fellowship http://caltechgcf.weebly.com/
Caltech Karate Club http://shotokan.caltech.edu/
Caltech Letters https://caltechletters.org/
Caltech Math Club
Caltech Mixology Club
Caltech Quantum Information Association https://www.caltechquantum.com/
Caltech Racing http://fsae.caltech.edu/
Caltech Robotics Team http://crt.caltech.edu/
Caltech Tai Chi Club https://www.its.caltech.edu/~dotaichi/
Caltech Tango Club
Caltech Vintage Computing Club
Cheese Society
Christians on Campus at Caltech https://www.facebook.com/COCCaltech/
IEEE ieee.caltech.edu
Puzzle Club
Quiz Bowl
Robogals
Sargam
Science Fiction and Fantasy Club
Science Olympiad Club
Socialists of Caltech socialistsof.caltech.edu
Society of Women Engineers swe.caltech.edu
The Pipettes https://www.facebook.com/CaltechPipettes/
Women in Physics, Mathematics, and Astronomy pma.caltech.edu/wipma

2018

Club Name Website
Aarya
American Institute of Chemical Engineering http://www.its.caltech.edu/~aiche/News.html
Black Students of the California Institute of Technology (BSCIT)
Bridge Club
Bridges at Caltech
Caltech Amateur Astronomy Club http://www.astro.caltech.edu/cro/
Caltech Association of Makers www.caltechmaker.club
Caltech Bike Lab http://caltechbikelab.blogspot.com/
Caltech Bikeshare bikeshare.caltech.edu
Caltech Bioinformatics Club facebook page
Caltech Cervantes Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/391717691213233/
Caltech Computer Science Club
Caltech Conservative Club
Caltech Cricket Club http://www.cricket.caltech.edu/
Caltech Dance Troupe
Caltech Dhamaka dhamaka.caltech.edu
Caltech Entrepreneurship Club http://eclub.caltech.edu
Caltech Feminist Club
Caltech International Folk Dancers
Caltech Juggling Club https://sites.google.com/view/caltechjuggling
Caltech Korean Student Association https://www.facebook.com/groups/caltechkoreans/
Caltech Latino Association of Students in Engineering and Sciences
Caltech Latter-Day Saint Student Association
Caltech Pokémon Club
Caltech Premedical Association (CPMA)
Caltech Salsa Club http://adesouza0.wixsite.com/caltechsalsaclub
Caltech Smash Club
Caltech Sovereignty Club www.caltechsovereignty.club
Caltech Squash Club We don't have one.
Caltech Surf and Windsurf Club http://surfclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech Toastmasters https://1010248.toastmastersclubs.org/
Caltech Ultimate Frisbee Club http://ultimate.caltech.edu
Catholic Small Faith Community https://www.smallfaithcommunities.com/caltech
Club Latino http://www.its.caltech.edu/~clatino/
DLTCaltech
Dance Dance Revolution Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/caltechddr/
EXPLiCIT Explicit.caltech.edu
Engineers Without Borders Caltech Chapter ewbcit.caltech.edu
FRIENDS OF THE IRANIAN CULTURE AT CALTECH (FICCIT) http://ficcit.caltech.edu/FICCIT/Home.html
Fluid Dynamics https://www.facebook.com/FluidDynamicsAcapella/
Hacktech http://hacktech.io/
InterAxon https://caltechinteraxon.wordpress.com/
Jewish Life at Caltech
Keytones https://www.facebook.com/CaltechKeytones/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
MEDLIFE https://thecaltechpulse.wixsite.com/pulse
Magic: the Gathering Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechmtg/home
Metalworking metalworking.caltech.edu
Nerf Club http://www.nerf.caltech.edu
OASIS http://oasis.caltech.edu
Out of Context www.ooc.caltech.edu
PRISM
Paddling Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~paddle/
Photography Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechphotoclub/home?pli=1
Poker Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~poker/
Pool Club
Propulsion, Aeronautics, and Rocket Systems Engineering at Caltech (PARSEC)
Puzzle Hunt Club
SGI-USA Buddhism Club At Caltech https://sites.google.com/view/buddhism-at-caltech/home
Science & Engineering Policy At Caltech (SEPAC) http://sepac.caltech.edu
Student Investment Fund http://sif.caltech.edu/
TechLit http://caltechtotem.github.io/techlit.html
Techers for a Sustainable Future (TSF) tsf.caltech.edu
Tennis Club https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/caltech-tennis-club
UAV Engineering http://www.uavengineering.caltech.edu/
UGCS ugcs.caltech.edu
Vietnamese Student Association
Women in GPS
oSTEM @ Caltech