Club Directory


List of Clubs

2019-2020

Club Name Website
Aarya
Archery Club N/A
Black Ladies Association of Caltech 1200 E California Blvd
Black Scientists and Engineers of Caltech (BSEC)
Bridge Club
CHMMC Management Club chmmc.caltech.edu
Caltech Alpine Club http://alpine.ugcs.caltech.edu/index.php?title=Main_Page
Caltech Amateur Astronomy Club
Caltech American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AICHE)
Caltech Anime Society
Caltech Badminton Club http://badminton.caltech.edu/Welcome.html
Caltech Ballet Club www.caltechballet.blogspot.com
Caltech Ballroom Dance Club caltechballroom.org
Caltech Bike Lab http://caltechbikelab.blogspot.com/
Caltech Biotechnology Club http://biotech.caltech.edu/
Caltech C (Chinese Association) https://www.cco.caltech.edu/~chinese/
Caltech Canadian Club
Caltech Cervantes Club
Caltech Chemistry Club http://chche.divisions.caltech.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/caltech-chemistry-club
Caltech Chess Club http://www.chess.caltech.edu
Caltech Christian Fellowship (CCF) http://ccf.caltech.edu
Caltech Co-Ed Volleyball Club
Caltech Cricket Club http://www.cricket.caltech.edu/
Caltech Dance Show Club
Caltech Dance Team N/A
Caltech Dhamaka dhamaka.caltech.edu
Caltech E&M
Caltech Entrepreneurship Club http://eclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech FPV Drone Club
Caltech Feminist Club 1200 E California Blvd
Caltech Graduate Christian Fellowship http://caltechgcf.weebly.com/
Caltech International Folk Dancers
Caltech Karate Club http://shotokan.caltech.edu/
Caltech Latino Association of Students in Engineering and Sciences https://www.facebook.com/CaltechCLASES/
Caltech Letters https://caltechletters.org/
Caltech Math Club
Caltech Mixology Club
Caltech Quantum Information Association https://www.caltechquantum.com/
Caltech Questbridge Scholars Network https://www.questbridge.org/college-partners/california-institute-of-technology
Caltech Racing http://fsae.caltech.edu/
Caltech Robotics Team http://crt.caltech.edu/
Caltech Surf and Windsurf Club http://surfclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech Tai Chi Club https://www.its.caltech.edu/~dotaichi/
Caltech Tango Club
Caltech Triathlon Club
Caltech Ultimate Frisbee Club http://ultimate.caltech.edu
Caltech Vintage Computing Club
Caltech Wood Bat Baseball Club
Catholic Small Faith Community https://www.smallfaithcommunities.com/caltech
Cheese Society
Christians on Campus at Caltech https://www.facebook.com/COCCaltech/
Club Latino https://www.facebook.com/caltechclublatino/
DLTCaltech blockchain.caltech.edu
Dance Dance Revolution Club
EXPLiCIT explicit.caltech.edu
Engineers Without Borders Caltech Chapter ewb.caltech.edu
FRIENDS OF THE IRANIAN CULTURE AT CALTECH (FICCIT) ficcit.caltech.edu
Fluid Dynamics https://www.facebook.com/FluidDynamicsAcapella/
Hillel
IEEE ieee.caltech.edu
InterAxon https://caltechinteraxon.wordpress.com/
Jewish Life at Caltech
MEDLIFE caltechmedlife.org
Magic: the Gathering Club
Muslim Student Association http://its.caltech.edu/~calmsa/
OASIS http://oasis.caltech.edu
Out of Context http://ooc.caltech.edu/
PRISM https://www.facebook.com/caltechprism/
Paddling Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~paddle/
Pokemon Club
Propulsion, Aeronautics, and Rocket Systems Engineering at Caltech (PARSEC) https://parsec.caltech.edu
Puzzle Club
Quiz Bowl
Robogals
Sargam
Science Fiction and Fantasy Club
Science Olympiad Club
Socialists of Caltech socialistsof.caltech.edu
Society of Women Engineers swe.caltech.edu
Special Olympics at Caltech
Student Investment Fund sif.caltech.edu
TechReach http://techreach.clubs.caltech.edu
Techers for a Sustainable Future (TSF) tsf.caltech.edu
Tennis Club https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/caltech-tennis-club
The Pipettes https://www.facebook.com/CaltechPipettes/
UAV Engineering Not yet, will do over the summer
UGCS
Women in GPS
Women in Physics, Mathematics, and Astronomy pma.caltech.edu/wipma
oSTEM @ Caltech n/a