Club Directory


List of Clubs

2016-2017

Club Name Website
Biology Undergraduate Student Advisory Committee
Black Ladies Association of Caltech https://www.facebook.com/blacscience/
Black Students of the California Institute of Technology (BSCIT)
Bridge Club
Bridges at Caltech
Caltech Alpine Club http://alpine.ugcs.caltech.edu
Caltech Anime Society
Caltech Badminton Club http://badminton.caltech.edu/Welcome.html
Caltech Ballet Club http://caltechballet.blogspot.com/
Caltech Ballroom Dance Club http://www.caltechdance.org
Caltech Bioinformatics Club
Caltech Biotechnology Club http://biotech.caltech.edu/
Caltech Chemistry Club https://cce.caltech.edu/content/chem-club
Caltech Christian Fellowship (CCF) ccf.caltech.edu
Caltech Cricket Club
Caltech Dance Troupe
Caltech Dhamaka http://dhamaka.caltech.edu/
Caltech Entrepreneurship Club http://eclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech Golf Club
Caltech Juggling Club
Caltech Karate Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~shotokan/
Caltech Korean Student Association https://www.facebook.com/groups/caltechkoreans/
Caltech Latino Association of Students in Engineering and Sciences
Caltech League of Legends Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/223746637640476/
Caltech Math Club http://www.jalexstark.com/caltech_math_club/
Caltech Pokémon Club
Caltech Premedical Association (CPMA)
Caltech Tai Chi Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~dotaichi/
Caltech Tango Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechtangoclub/
Caltech Toastmasters http://caltechtoastmasters.pbworks.com/w/page/13115921/FrontPage
Caltech Ultimate Frisbee Club http://ultimate.caltech.edu
Christians on Campus at Caltech https://www.facebook.com/COCCaltech/
Club Latino http://www.its.caltech.edu/~clatino/
Computer Science Club
Fluid Dynamics
Graduate Christian Fellowship http://caltechgcf.weebly.com/
Hacktech hacktech.io
IEEE http://ieee.caltech.edu/
Jewish Life at Caltech
Keytones
Knitting Club
Magic: the Gathering Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechmtg/
Metalworking metalworking.caltech.edu
Muslim Student Association http://www.its.caltech.edu/~calmsa/
Nerf Club http://nerf.caltech.edu/
OASIS oasis.caltech.edu
Out of Context www.ooc.caltech.edu
PRISM
Photography Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechphotoclub/
Physics Club
Puzzle Club
Quiz Bowl quizbowl.caltech.edu
Robogals https://www.facebook.com/RobogalsCaltech/
Science & Engineering Policy At Caltech (SEPAC) sepac.caltech.edu
Science Olympiad Club
Science for the People
Society of Women Engineers swe.caltech.edu
Tech Naach
Tennis Club https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/caltech-tennis-club
The Feminist Club
The Pipettes http://www.pipettesacappella.com/
UAV Engineering http://uavengineering.caltech.edu/
Women in Physics, Mathematics, and Astronomy
oSTEM @ Caltech

2015-2016

Club Name Website
300 heroes club
Aarya
CHMMC Management Club chmmc.caltech.edu
Caltech American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AICHE) http://www.its.caltech.edu/~aiche/
Caltech Armenian Student Association
Caltech C (Chinese Association) http://www.its.caltech.edu/~chinese/
Caltech Chess Club NA
Caltech Chinese Student Association (CCSA) https://www.facebook.com/groups/caltechchinese/
Caltech Club for Computer Science
Caltech Co-Ed Volleyball Club
Caltech Consulting Club http://consulting.caltech.edu/Caltech_Consulting_Club/Home.html
Caltech Dance Show Club
Caltech Dance Team
Caltech InnoWorks http://www.innoworks.org/newinno/Caltech.php?chapter=16&length=2000
Caltech Newman Center http://www.newmancenter.caltech.edu/
Caltech OSA Student Chapter http://www.osa.caltech.edu/
Caltech Robotics Team crt.caltech.edu
Caltech Russian Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/139947535383/
Caltech Sailing https://www.facebook.com/groups/103844193305467/
Caltech Salsa Club http://salsa.caltech.edu
Caltech Smash Club
Caltech Surf and Windsurf Club http://surfclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech Sustainable Vehicles Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~cevc/
Dance Dance Revolution Club http://ddrclub.caltech.edu/
EXPLiCIT explicit.caltech.edu
Encounter Jesus Fellowship http://caltech.encounterj.org
Engineers Without Borders Caltech Chapter http://ewbcit.caltech.edu/
Engineers for a Sustainable World esw.caltech.edu
Hillel http://hillel.caltech.edu/
InterAxon https://caltechinteraxon.wordpress.com/
MEDLIFE
Meat Club http://meat.caltech.edu
Paddling Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~paddle/
Sargam
Student Investment Fund http://www.its.caltech.edu/~sif/
Techer Taekwondo
Techers for a Sustainable Future (TSF) http://tsf.caltech.edu/
Women's Soccer Club
iGem Club