Club Directory


List of Clubs

Club Name Website
300 heroes club
Aarya
Biology Undergraduate Student Advisory Committee http://www.its.caltech.edu/~busac/
Bridges at Caltech none
CHMMC Management Club chmmc.caltech.edu
Caltech Alpine Club N/A
Caltech American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AICHE) http://www.its.caltech.edu/~aiche/
Caltech Anime Society
Caltech Armenian Student Association
Caltech Badminton Club http://badminton.caltech.edu/
Caltech Ballet Club http://caltechballet.blogspot.com/
Caltech Ballroom Dance Club ballroom.caltechdance.org
Caltech Biotechnology Club http://biotech.caltech.edu/
Caltech C (Chinese Association) http://www.its.caltech.edu/~chinese/
Caltech Chemistry Club http://www.cce.caltech.edu/content/chem-club
Caltech Chess Club NA
Caltech Chinese Student Association (CCSA) https://www.facebook.com/groups/caltechchinese/
Caltech Christian Fellowship (CCF) ccf.caltech.edu
Caltech Club for Computer Science
Caltech Co-Ed Volleyball Club
Caltech Consulting Club http://consulting.caltech.edu/Caltech_Consulting_Club/Home.html
Caltech Cricket Club http://www.cricket.caltech.edu
Caltech Dance Team
Caltech Dance Troupe https://www.facebook.com/groups/caltechdancetroupe/
Caltech Dhamaka www.dhamaka.caltech.edu
Caltech Entrepreneurship Club http://eclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech InnoWorks http://www.innoworks.org/newinno/Caltech.php?chapter=16&length=2000
Caltech Karate Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~shotokan/
Caltech Korean Student Association
Caltech Latino Association of Students in Engineering and Sciences http://clases.caltech.edu/About_Us.html
Caltech League of Legends Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/223746637640476/
Caltech Math Club
Caltech Newman Center http://www.newmancenter.caltech.edu/
Caltech OSA Student Chapter http://www.osa.caltech.edu/
Caltech Premedical Association (CPMA)
Caltech Robotics Team crt.caltech.edu
Caltech Russian Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/139947535383/
Caltech Sailing https://www.facebook.com/groups/103844193305467/
Caltech Smash Club
Caltech Surf and Windsurf Club http://surfclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech Sustainable Vehicles Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~cevc/
Caltech Tai Chi Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~dotaichi/
Caltech Tango Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechtangoclub/
Caltech Toastmasters http://caltechtoastmasters.pbworks.com/w/page/13115921/FrontPage
Caltech Ultimate Frisbee Club http://ultimate.caltech.edu
Christians on Campus at Caltech
Dance Dance Revolution Club http://ddrclub.caltech.edu/
EXPLiCIT explicit.caltech.edu
Encounter Jesus Fellowship http://caltech.encounterj.org
Engineers Without Borders Caltech Chapter http://ewbcit.caltech.edu/
Engineers for a Sustainable World esw.caltech.edu
Fluid Dynamics www.fdacappella.com
Graduate Christian Fellowship http://caltechgcf.weebly.com/
Hacktech hacktech.io
Hillel http://hillel.caltech.edu/
IEEE ieee.caltech.edu
InterAxon https://caltechinteraxon.wordpress.com/
Jewish Life at Caltech jewishlife.caltech.edu (pending)
Keytones
MEDLIFE
Meat Club http://meat.caltech.edu
OASIS oasis.caltech.edu
Out of Context http://ooc.caltech.edu/
PRISM http://www.ugcs.caltech.edu/~prism/
Paddling Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~paddle/
Photography Club https://sites.google.com/site/caltechphotoclub/
Physics Club
Puzzle Club
Quiz Bowl quizbowl.clatech.edu
Robogals https://my.robogals.org/chapters/pasadena/
Sargam
Science & Engineering Policy At Caltech (SEPAC) sepac.caltech.edu
Science Olympiad Club
Student Investment Fund http://www.its.caltech.edu/~sif/
Techers for a Sustainable Future (TSF) http://tsf.caltech.edu/
The Feminist Club feminist.caltech.edu
The Pipettes http://www.pipettesacappella.com
UAV Engineering uavengineering.caltech.edu
Women's Soccer Club
iGem Club
oSTEM @ Caltech n/a