Club Directory


List of Clubs

2020-2021

Club Name Website
AIAA Contact
Aarya Contact
Archery Club Contact
Black Ladies Association of Caltech Contact
Bridge Club Contact
Bridges at Caltech Contact
CHMMC Management Club http://chmmc.caltech.edu/ Contact
Caltech Alpine Club http://alpine.ugcs.caltech.edu/index.php?title=Main_Page Contact
Caltech American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AICHE) Contact
Caltech Anime Society Contact
Caltech Badminton Club http://badminton.caltech.edu/Welcome.html Contact
Caltech Ballroom Dance Club https://sites.google.com/view/caltechballroom3/ Contact
Caltech Bike Lab http://caltechbikelab.blogspot.com/ Contact
Caltech Biotechnology Club http://biotech.caltech.edu/ Contact
Caltech C (Chinese Association) https://www.cco.caltech.edu/~chinese/ Contact
Caltech Canadian Club Contact
Caltech Chemistry Club http://chche.divisions.caltech.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/caltech-chemistry-club Contact
Caltech Chess Club http://www.chess.caltech.edu Contact
Caltech Christian Fellowship (CCF) http://ccf.caltech.edu Contact
Caltech Cricket Club http://www.cricket.caltech.edu/ Contact
Caltech Data Science Organization Contact
Caltech Dhamaka dhamaka.caltech.edu Contact
Caltech Effective Altruism (CITEA) https://www.facebook.com/CaltechEA/ Contact
Caltech Entrepreneurship Club http://eclub.caltech.edu/ Contact
Caltech FPV Drone Club Contact
Caltech Feminist Club Contact
Caltech Graduate Christian Fellowship http://caltechgcf.weebly.com/ Contact
Caltech Hillel https://hillel.clubs.caltech.edu Contact
Caltech Jam Room http://jamroom.caltech.edu Contact
Caltech Japanese Student Association Contact
Caltech Latino Association of Students in Engineering and Sciences https://www.facebook.com/CaltechCLASES/ Contact
Caltech Letters https://caltechletters.org/ Contact
Caltech Math Club Contact
Caltech Premedical Association (CPMA) Contact
Caltech Questbridge Scholars Network https://www.questbridge.org/college-partners/california-institute-of-technology Contact
Caltech Racing http://fsae.caltech.edu/ Contact
Caltech Robotics Team http://crt.caltech.edu/ Contact
Caltech Sovereignty Club https://caltechsovereignty.club Contact
Caltech Tai Chi Club https://www.its.caltech.edu/~dotaichi/ Contact
Caltech Tango Club Contact
Caltech Toastmasters Contact
Caltech Ultimate Frisbee Club http://ultimate.caltech.edu Contact
Caltech Vintage Computing Club Contact
Caltech Wood Bat Baseball Club Contact
Catholic Small Faith Community https://www.smallfaithcommunities.com/caltech Contact
Cheese Society Contact
Christians on Campus at Caltech https://www.facebook.com/COCCaltech/ Contact
Club Latino https://www.facebook.com/caltechclublatino/ Contact
EXPLiCIT http://explicit.caltech.edu Contact
Engineers Without Borders Caltech Chapter ewb.caltech.edu Contact
Fluid Dynamics https://www.facebook.com/FluidDynamicsAcapella/ Contact
Hacktech http://hacktech.io/ Contact
IEEE ieee.caltech.edu Contact
MEDLIFE https://www.caltechmedlife.org Contact
Muslim Student Association Contact
NeuroTechers http://neurotechers.caltech.edu Contact
OASIS http://oasis.caltech.edu Contact
Out of Context http://ooc.caltech.edu/ Contact
PRISM https://www.facebook.com/caltechprism/ Contact
Paddling Club http://www.its.caltech.edu/~paddle/ Contact
Philosophy of Yoga Contact
Physics Club Contact
Puzzle Club Contact
Quiz Bowl Contact
Robogals Contact
SAGE Council (Sexual Assault and Gender Equity) Contact
Science Fiction and Fantasy Club Contact
Science Olympiad Club Contact
Socialists of Caltech socialistsof.caltech.edu Contact
Society of Women Engineers http://swe.caltech.edu Contact
Student Investment Fund sif.caltech.edu Contact
TechLit https://caltechtotem.github.io/techlit.html Contact
TechReach http://techreach.clubs.caltech.edu Contact
Techers for a Sustainable Future (TSF) tsf.caltech.edu Contact
The Intermission Orchestra at Caltech Contact
The Pipettes https://www.facebook.com/CaltechPipettes/ Contact
Totem http://caltechtotem.github.io/ Contact
UAV Engineering Contact
Women in Physics, Mathematics, and Astronomy pma.caltech.edu/wipma Contact

2019-2020

Club Name Website
Black Scientists and Engineers of Caltech (BSEC)
Caltech Amateur Astronomy Club
Caltech Ballet Club http://caltechballet.blogspot.com
Caltech Cervantes Club
Caltech Co-Ed Volleyball Club
Caltech Competitive Climbing Club
Caltech Consulting Club http://consulting.caltech.edu
Caltech Dance Show Club
Caltech Dance Team
Caltech E&M
Caltech Fishing Club
Caltech International Folk Dancers
Caltech Karate Club http://shotokan.caltech.edu/
Caltech Materials Research Society
Caltech Quantum Information Association https://www.caltechquantum.com/
Caltech Surf and Windsurf Club http://surfclub.caltech.edu/
Caltech Triathlon Club
Chabad at Caltech https://www.facebook.com/JewishLifeatCaltech/?eid=ARBvfWPCcd3LiYqeBc8kB08sfQhsCUu2Ovva06HG5aYLI5ikj8Sl7zP9mkhlarwRZHpu96-daenYatKv
Dance Dance Revolution Club
Hillel
InterAxon https://caltechinteraxon.wordpress.com/
Magic: the Gathering Club
Open Technology Club
Pokemon Club
Propulsion, Aeronautics, and Rocket Systems Engineering at Caltech (PARSEC) https://parsec.caltech.edu
Sargam
Special Olympics at Caltech
Tennis Club https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/caltech-tennis-club
UGCS
Women in GPS
oSTEM @ Caltech